BIRBHUM ZILLA SCHOOL PRAKTANI

Birbhum Zilla School

Suri, Birbhum, West Bengal. Regn. No. S/IL/35060 of 2005 – 06

GOVERNING BODY 2023-24.

SI.	Name	Address	Designation	Profession
1	Sibnath Chattopadhyay	Suri, Birbhum	President	Teacher (Retd.)
2	Adyanath Chatterjee	Suri, Birbhum	Vice-President	Advocate
3	Nitai Prasad Ghosh	Suri, Birbhum	Vice-President	Service (Retd.)
4	Kunal Kishore Roy	Suri, Birbhum	Vice-President	Service (Retd.)
5	Swarup Chowdhury	Suri, Birbhum	Secretary	Service
6	Pritam Chakrabarty	Suri, Birbhum	Asstt. Secretary	Service
7	Biswajit Mukherjee	Suri, Birbhum	Asstt. Secretary	Service
8	Debajyoti Bhattacharya	Suri, Birbhum	Asstt. Secretary	Teacher
9	Utpal Sengupta	Suri, Birbhum	Treasurer	Service
10	Debiprasad Mukherjee	Suri, Birbhum	Asstt. Treasurer	Business
11	Chandan Saha	Suri, Birbhum	Member (Ex officio)	Teacher
12	Prasim Kumar Chakrabarty	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Service (Retd.)
13	Sushanta Raha	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Service
14	Shantabrata Nandan	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Teacher
15	Saikat Sengupta	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Teacher
16	Aniruddha Banerjee	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Teacher
17	Samudra Sengupta	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Teacher
18	Ritwik Ganguly	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Service
19	Krishanu Chatterjee	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Service
20	Sandipan Roy	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Teacher
21	Tanushyam Chatterjee	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Service
22	Amit Mandal	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Business
23	Bireswar Pal	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Teacher
24	Pravat Sikdar	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Teacher
25	Nirmalya Som	Suri, Birbhum	Member	Student
26	Abir Mukherjee	Suri, Birbhum	Permanent invitee	Service
27	Niloy Ghosh	Suri, Birbhum	Permanent invitee	Service
28	Annada Sankar Mandal	Suri, Birbhum	Permanent invitee	Teacher (Retd.)
29	Dr. Avidip De	Suri, Birbhum	Permanent invitee	Medical Practioner